top of page

Make Me A Sabbath Of Your Heart
by David M. Knight

This book shows how Jesus takes up each of the Ten Commandments in chapters 5 through 7 of Matthew's Gospel and changes them from a code of good, human behavior into a new law for living like God. Union of heart with God and others in a community of graced faith, hope and love is the goal of Christ's new law. This book shows Jesus in action as the Teacher of Life and is a further step into discipleship.

Make Me A Sabbath Of Your Heart (Matthew Series Book 3)


Please note that a PayPal account is not needed for purchases. You are welcome to  use any debit or credit card. 

bottom of page